Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Marvel Cosmetic MedSpa + Surgery

Aesthetic Medicine & Cosmetic Surgery located in Spring Hill, TN & Columbia, TN

59 total reviews

Marvel Cosmetic MedSpa + Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marvel Cosmetic MedSpa + Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcie A.
Submitted 09/26/22
What a fantastic experience. Taryn was caring and made me feel very comfortable! She explained everything she was doing in detail and was a joy! She listens, cares and is truly fantastic!
Peggy W.
Submitted 08/07/22
Wonderful atmosphere! Extremely friendly staff! I can tell they try to go above and beyond to make everyone feel welcomed and comfortable! I was so nervous going in because this was my first time to do botox and filler! I will be returning here for all my cosmetic treatments!
Mindi H.
Submitted 07/15/22
My experience here was absolutely great! Brandy was very professional and patient with all of my concerns and Kara really knows her stuff! I felt very comfortable and trustworthy with her.
Tammy B.
Submitted 01/25/22
Faith really knows how to make a person feel comfortable and confident! Love my lips!!
Brandi F.
Submitted 12/22/21
Faith was so sweet and really took her time in my consultation, listened to my concerns, and did a fantastic job with my Botox!!! Thank you Faith ❤️
Melissa F.
Submitted 12/18/21
Faith is the sweetest! She explained everything so well and made me feel comfortable before the procedure and beautiful after.
Corrie C.
Submitted 12/18/21
Very professional and informative. No discomfort whatsoever. She has a very gentle touch.
Angelica R.
Submitted 07/25/21
I absolutely loved the environment! The whole staff was super kind and sweet! Andria was awesome, she took the time to explain everything and answer any questions i had! I had my first micro needling procedure for acne scars and I can already see the difference!
Denise A.
Submitted 06/28/21
OMG Marvel cosmetics is the best for all your “ look your best naturally “ procedures. Both Taryn and Regan are experts in their field. I trust them completely. They do not recommend anything they do not feel would be appropriate for your individual needs . They are so kind ! I have been to many Med Spas around the country ,and these ladies are by far the best in my opinion. Don’t delay, book today ❤️
Denise D.
Submitted 06/19/21
I came in on my friends referral and she was right! Love this place and LOVE MY FACE. I got filler and botox from Taryn, and I want more! I told her I don't want to look like Joan Rivers, and I am absolutely thrilled with my results. I feel so much better, and it has changed my attitude. This may sound funny, but it has encouraged me to lose the last 10 lbs I need to get rid of. lol I'll be back!
Melissa D.
Submitted 01/06/21
Marvel is the BEST! I never feel pushed to do anything, and truly trust Reagen. Every time I go, I leave feeling wonderful and like I have visited a friend vs a doctors visit!!!
Jill W.
Submitted 01/06/21
Reagan is amazing, sweet, kind and understanding. Went for my first ever consultation for Botox she was very welcoming and knowledgeable I ended up getting a lip flip and dysport for my forehead and I am in love she was super gentle. I loved my first experience felt like I was talking to a friend when I was there, I was so nervous it would be one of those awkward quiet visits where I sit in the chair and they try to up-sale everything and that was not the case! she was very straightforward and did not try to sell me more then I needed and wanted. Love love loved my experience and results so much on my 2 week check up I got dysport around my eyes as well. She will be my my forever go to gal for injections <3 highly recommend!!!!
Amanda P.
Submitted 01/05/21
Had my first micro needling and Botox session and it was wonderful. The staff was friendly and the doctors explained in detail about the procedures. I felt very comfortable and really excited that I found my forever provider. Can’t wait for my next treatment.
Jason M.
Submitted 01/04/21
I’m still waiting on the Botox to kick in but time will tell. Fingers crossed!
Kassandra R.
Submitted 12/28/20
Reagan was absolutely amazing she’s so down to earth and personable and my results are incredible as well!
Deanna S.
Submitted 12/24/20
I had a very enjoyable experience, the staff is very welcoming, and accommodating
Anna B.
Submitted 12/23/20
Taryn was amazing! She spent quality time explain the procedure and what to expect. Love my results already from filler and dysport!
Kelsey H.
Submitted 12/22/20
I always love when I get to come in and see Taryn! She is so personable and does fabulous work!
Jill K.
Submitted 12/20/20
Personable and knowledgeable...a great combination when building a long term relationship with a healthcare provider!
Myra H.
Submitted 12/19/20
Taryn was great! Reviewed my chart from my Nashvile visits before and during my appointment! Easy to talk did a great job. I drive from Florence AL so the SpringHill location is easier for me these days - so glad Taryn is part of your team. She is my new go to!