Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Marvel Cosmetic MedSpa + Surgery

Aesthetic Medicine & Cosmetic Surgery located in Spring Hill, TN & Columbia, TN

52 total reviews

Marvel Cosmetic MedSpa + Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marvel Cosmetic MedSpa + Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irma E.
Submitted 12/10/20
Kara has given me beautiful eyebrows, which I lost years ago from over plucking. She also dyes them with wonderful vegetable dye and I am totally happy have brows again. She is extremely knowledgeable about skin and brow care and I definitely highly recommend her services.
Natalie S.
Submitted 12/10/20
I love this place! Everyone is so friendly, welcoming and they truly care about you and what’s best for your skin. I have gotten treatments from Kara and Taryn who are both amazing. My skin has done a complete 180 and has never looked so good! I can’t wait to go back for more treatments!
Rene C.
Submitted 12/09/20
Always top-notch service at Marvel! The facility is beautiful and inviting. The staff is friendly and helpful. Reagen has taught me so much about skin care... and has helped me feel and look 10 years younger in just the last 6 months.
Debbie M.
Submitted 12/09/20
A visit with Kara is always a 5 star experience. She is excellent at what she does. I've been going to her for over 5 years.
Ericka W.
Submitted 12/09/20
Taryn made me feel very comfortable. She really listened to what my concerns were and gave great recommendations. I’m so happy with my results and look forward to more visits to Marvel.
Melissa G.
Submitted 12/07/20
I absolutely love marvel cosmetics in Spring Hill! The first time I went there in the spring for my breast consultation with Dr. Angel Morales I felt so comfortable. The staff is super friendly and make you feel very welcome. The office is so clean and beautifully decorated. I had my surgery in the Nashville location (which I also loved) because they didn’t have a surgical suite in the Spring Hill location at the time (they do now!) I absolutely love the results. I couldn’t be happier!! He exceeded my expectations. Last month I attended their grand opening celebration at the Spring Hill location and again felt so welcome and comfortable. Everybody I spoke to was so knowledgeable and so sweet! I purchased lip filler for the first time and was so excited to finally try it! I booked my appt. with taryn because I spoke to her at the grand opening and she just really seemed so awesome. When it came time for my appointment she was so nice, answered any questions I had and really eased my nerves and explained everything she was doing in detail. She listened and wanted to know what I wanted and really stuck to it. I love the results thus far and can’t wait to go back to see her again at my follow up next week! I highly suggest Marvel Cosmetics med spa! I can’t wait to try more services there!
Allison B.
Submitted 12/07/20
So let me just start off by saying everyone is absolutely fabulous here! If you are in the market for a facial that has lasting results you should definitely try out the hydrafacial along with the dermaplaning. I definitely have acne prone skin and when I stick to a monthly routine my face looks 100% clearer and healthier. Another benefit is your makeup will go on and stay on better!
Shannon L.
Submitted 12/07/20
Kara is awesome! She not only does a great job, but she has educated me on the best skin care choices for me!
Lynne M.
Submitted 12/07/20
Andria gave me and my sisters a hydra facial. It was so nice & relaxing. We will definitely be back!!
Shannon G.
Submitted 12/07/20
I cannot brag enough on the staff at marvel! Every time I go in there they are always so happy and welcoming. They really make you feel welcome and comfortable. I’ve had botox, lip filler and a facial here and had the best service ever!! I absolutely LOVE my results, Taryn is amazing at what she does and I’ll never go anywhere else !
Brandi F.
Submitted 12/07/20
I am just blown away at every visit! The ladies are always positive, uplifting, and their energy and teamwork puts you right at ease. I love Taryn’s approach...she is so sweet and thoughtful, always on time, and I never feel rushed if I have a lot of questions.
Allyn W.
Submitted 12/07/20
I had the BEST experience at Marvel! Reagen was amazing and took time to explain everything and answer my questions. My results exceeded my expectations! I can't wait to come back. Thank you, Reagen!!!
Katie L.
Submitted 12/07/20
Marvel is amazing! Reagen did an amazing job on my Botox. The glow facial I had was great, and my brows look amazing after being microbladed. Highly recommend!
Laura W.
Submitted 12/07/20
Taryn did a great job in explaining what she was going to do. Helping me thru how I would feel and giving me the confidence to proceed. I am VERY happy with the outcome and excited to have made new friends at Marvel Cosmetics!
Brittany D.
Submitted 12/07/20
Great place!!!
Meagan G.
Submitted 12/07/20
Kara is AMAZING! The best microblading, hydrafacial and lashes ever! Would 100% recommend booking with her.
Alma F.
Submitted 12/07/20
I was nervous going to my first appointment as I had never been to a medspa. I instantly felt like a part of the family! The front desk was friendly and welcoming, and Kara was absolutely lovely! She was knowledgeable and helpful. My lashes came out amazing. Love this staff!
Jan M.
Submitted 12/06/20
I went in to see Reagen about my thin lips. She took the time to listen to what I wanted, explained the process, and answered all my questions. My results are amazing ! I will be back to see Reagen again, and suggest you go see her to .
Penie W.
Submitted 12/05/20
Reagen is so personable and wonderful with understanding my cosmetic needs. The staff is amazing and I truly look forward to my visits.
Marisa S.
Submitted 12/05/20
Love coming to Marvel for all my skin needs. Everyone here makes you feel like you're hanging out with your best girlfriends!